Posted in scripture, Worship Music

Breathe


This is the air I breathe

This is the air I breathe

Your holy presence living in me
This is my daily bread

This is my daily bread

Your very word spoken to me
And I I’m desperate for You

And I I’m lost without You

Written by: Marie Barnett

CCLI#1874117 ©1995 Mercy/Vineyard Publishing (ASCAP).

There’s no heart unseen

There’s no space between

You and I, You and I

You are closer than

The very oxygen

I’m breathing in

I breathe You in

You are God with us,

You are here with us,

Immanuel, Immanuel           

You are infinite Your glory has no end

Jesus, Jesus

Starlight

CCLI# 7082459

written by Bobby Strand, Amanda Cook, Lindsey Strand, Brian Johnson

© 2016 Bethel Music Publishing (ASCAP).



Then the LORD God formed man from the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and the man became a living being [an individual complete in body and spirit]. Genesis 2:7 AMP

All scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching…for training in righteousness, that the man of God may be complete, equipped for every good work. 2 Timothy 3:16-17

I AM CAPABLE! #if_iam

Leave a Reply

